

## Republic of the Philippines Province of Cagayan MUNICIPALITY OF STA. TERESITA

## OFFICE OF THE SANGGUNIANG BAYAN

EXCERPTS FROM THE MINUTES OF THE SPECIAL SESSION OF THE 15<sup>TH</sup> SANGGUNIANG BAYAN OF STA. TERESITA, CAGAYAN HELD ON **DECEMBER 28, 2020** AT THE SB SESSION HALL.

Present: Hon. William A. Lorenzo - SB Member/Temporary Presiding Officer

Hon. Jefferson M. Javier
Hon. Mark Anthony P. Palor
Hon. Gloria O. Baldiviso
Hon. Rhudel A. Castillo
Hon. Jose I. Gonzaga
Hon. Jethro S. Tibuc
Sangguniang Bayan Member
ABC President/Ex-Officio Member

Hon. Guevarra J. Gregorio - SK Federation President/Ex-Officio Member

Hon. Ruben P. Fagela - Vice-Mayor (OIC-Mayor's Office)

Absent: Hon. Conrado P. Tabaco - Sangguniang Bayan Member (on-leave)

## **RESOLUTION NO. 228-2020**

"A RESOLUTION GRANTING SERVICE RECOGNITION INCENTIVE FOR FISCAL YEAR 2020 TO ALL QUALIFIED EMPLOYEES OF LGU-STA. TERESITA, CAGAYAN"

WHEREAS, Administrative Order No. 37 dated December 18, 2020 authorized the grant of service recognition incentive (SRI) to government employees for fiscal year 2020;

WHEREAS, Section 6 of the Administrative Order sets the conditions for LGUs to be able to avail the SRI and all the requirements have been met by the LGU-Sta. Teresita, Cagayan, hence, this resolution;

NOW THEREFORE, on motion of *Honorable Jose I. Gonzaga* with the accord of the majority;

RESOLVE, as it is hereby resolved by this August Body to grant Service Recognition Incentive for Fiscal Year 2020 to all qualified employees of LGU-Sta. Teresita, Cagayan;

RESOLVED FURTHER, to furnish copies of this resolution to all offices concerned for their information and reference.

ADOPTED, this 28th day of December 2020.

I CERTIFY to the correctness of the foregoing resolution:

ATTESTED & CERTIFIED TO BE ADOPTED:

WILLIAM A. LORENZO
SB Member/Temporary Presiding Officer

APPROVED, this day of December 28, 2020:

ATTY. RODRIGO P. DE GRACIA, CESE

sb\_stc [sbres2020]