

Republic of the Philippines Province of Cagayan MUNICIPALITY OF STA. TERESITA

OFFICE OF THE SANGGUNIANG BAYAN

EXCERPTS FROM THE MINUTES OF THE 27^{TH} REGULAR SESSION OF THE 15^{TH} SANGGUNIANG BAYAN OF STA. TERESITA, CAGAYAN HELD ON **JANUARY 20, 2020** AT THE SB SESSION HALL.

Present: Hon. Ruben P. Fagela

Hon. Jefferson M. Javier

Hon. William A. Lorenzo

Hon. Mark Anthony P. Palor

Hon. Conrado P. Tabaco

- Vice-Mayor/Presiding Officer

- Sangguniang Bayan Member

- Sangguniang Bayan Member

- Sangguniang Bayan Member

Hon. Conrado P. Tabaco

Hon. Gloria O. Baldiviso

Hon. Rhudel A. Castillo

Hon. Jose I. Gonzaga

Hon. Jethro S. Tibuc

Hon. Aider M. Javier

- Sangguniang Bayan Member

Absent: Hon. Guevarra J. Gregorio - SK Fed. Pres./Ex-Officio Member (OB-Tuguegarao City)

RESOLUTION NO. 05 – 2020

"A RESOLUTION APPROVING THE ANNUAL INVESTMENT PLAN 2020 AND THE ANNUAL BUDGET 2020 RESPECTIVELY OF BARANGAY DUNGEG, STA. TERESITA, CAGAYAN"

WHEREAS, the Annual Investment Plan 2020 and the Annual Budget for 2020 in the amount of ₽1,814,968.00 of Barangay Dungeg this municipality are properly presented through the Chairman of the Committee on Budget and Appropriation for review and appropriate action;

WHEREAS, these Annual Investment Plan and Annual Budget of said barangay are in accordance with the provisions of the Local Government Code of 1991 for an efficient and effective delivery of services to the barangay populace;

NOW THEREFORE, on motion of Honorable Jose I. Gonzaga with the accord of the majority;

RESOLVE, as it is hereby resolved by this August Body to approve the Annual Investment Plan 2020 and the Annual Budget 2020 respectively of Barangay Dungeg, Sta. Teresita, Cagayan;

RESOLVED FURTHER, to furnish copies of this resolution to all offices concerned for their information and reference;

ADOPTED, this 20th day of January 2020.

I HEREBY CERTIFY to the correctness of the foregoing resolution:

APPROVED, this day of January 22, 2020:

ATTESTED & CERTIFIED TO BE ADOPTED:

P. FAGELA

Vice-Mayor/Presiding Officer

Municipal Mayor